Postes en Ingénierie & Industries

Ingénierie & Industries

Ingénierie & Industries

Actuellement, le bassin de talent technique en Belgique est limitée et attirer les meilleurs talents est un facteur clé pour toute organisation. Heureusement, Michael Engineering & Manufacturing se spécialise dans le recrutement permanent, temporaire et intérimaire du expérimentés ingénierie et de fabrication professionnels.

Avec leur expérience technique et une vaste expérience du recrutement de profils techniques, nos consultants en recrutement savent ce que ça fait de travailler dans votre domaine de l'industrie, tant du point de vue de candidat et l'employeur.

Nous avons recruté avec succès de nombreux profiles pour, entre autres, les postes suivants:

- Site / Operations Manager
- HSE(Q) Manager
- (Mechanical) Maintenance Engineer
- Design / Development Engineer
- Production Manager
- Plant Manager / Director
- Process Improvement Officer
- Quality Engineer
- Project Manager / Engineer
- Installation Manager

 

Notre différence

  • Expertise locale – portée globale : Nous avons été les pionniers de l’approche spécialisée du conseil en recrutement. Nos consultants possèdent une connaissance approfondie du marché, du secteur et des fonctions pour lesquels ils recrutent.
     
  • Nous identifions le candidat idéal : Notre position de leader du recrutement nous permet d’attirer et de placer des professionnels hors pair. Nos conditions prévoient que si le candidat devait quitter l’entreprise dans les six mois suivant le début de sa mission, nous nous engagerions à reprendre nos recherches sans honoraires supplémentaires.
     
  • Une approche axée sur les résultats : Notre approche se base premièrement sur la qualité et la réussite de notre mission, avec une partie considérable de nos honoraires consacrés à l’exécution complète et satisfaisante de cette mission.
     
  • Une excellente source de talents : Nous répondons aux besoins de nos clients de façon rapide en identifiant les meilleurs cadres confirmés, construisant un réservoir de talents et alimentant l’une des bases de données les mieux fournies en candidats qualifiés.
     
  • Normes de qualité : Notre approche de bout-en-bout du conseil en recrutement est reconnue comme la référence mondiale en termes de qualité. Nous appliquons systématiquement un processus d'évaluation approfondi des candidats, en effectuant des vérifications de références et en assurant un suivi des candidats après le placement. En outre, nous sommes un membre de Federgon : la fédération des prestataires de services RH.
     
  • L’étendue de nos services : Nos consultants en recrutement sont tous issus du secteur pour lequel ils recrutent et possèdent une connaissance approfondie du marché.

Dernières Offres

Project Controller
International
Permanent
€60,000 - €70,000
Reliability Engineer
Aalst
Permanent
Quality Project Leader - Fast growing company !
Brussels
Permanent
EMEA Product Engineer - Automotive
Antwerpen
Permanent
€40,000 - €55,000
Project Manager Benelux - New processes !
Walloon Brabant
Permanent
€50,000 - €55,000
Energy Manager HVAC
Gent
Permanent
Project & Process Leader : Optimize the processes
Brussels
Permanent
€100,000
Senior Accountant - Amerikaanse Multinational
Ieper
Permanent
Production Supervisor - Leading manufacturer
Leuven
Permanent
€40,000 - €50,000

Engineering & Manufacturing jobs

Engineering & Manufacturing

Engineering & Manufacturing

Currently, the pool of technical talent in Belgium is limited and attracting the best talent is a key driver for any organisation. Fortunately, Michael Engineering & Manufacturing specialises in the permanent, temporary and interim recruitment of experienced engineering and manufacturing professionals.

With their technical background and extensive experience of recruiting technical profiles, our Recruitment Consultants know what it’s like to work in your area of the industry, both from the candidate and employer perspective.

Roles for which we have successfully recruited:

- Site / Operations Manager
- HSE(Q) Manager
- (Mechanical) Maintenance Engineer
- Design / Development Engineer
- Production Manager
- Plant Manager / Director
- Process Improvement Officer
- Quality Engineer
- Project Manager / Engineer
- Installation Manager

What sets Michael Page apart?

  • Local expertise – global reach: We championed the specialist approach to recruitment, now an industry norm. Our Recruitment Consultants offer in-depth knowledge of the marketplace, sector, job level and geography.
     
  • The right candidate guaranteed: We assess and screen our candidates thoroughly, which allows us to present to you the best professionals with a proven track record in your sector. Should your new hire leave within six months, we will find an appropriate replacement completely free of charge.
     
  • A results-oriented approach: Our fee-structure is based primarily on success, with a significant element of the fee being related to satisfactory completion of a placement.
     
  • Tap into top talent: We quickly meet your recruitment needs by monitoring the best candidates in the field, building a continuous talent pipeline and maintaining one of the world’s most extensive candidate databases.
     
  • Quality standards: Our professional, end-to-end service has become the benchmark for quality in recruitment, with thorough candidate assessment, reference checks and post-placement follow-up. Moreover, Michael Page Belgium is a Federgon Certified Member. This widely acknowledged label assures additional quality for both clients and candidates on top of regular industry legislation.
     
  • Breadth of coverage: Against a company-wide backdrop of vast industry knowledge, our Recruitment Consultants are experts in their specialist recruitment domain and industry.

Latest Jobs

Responsable Technique et Maintenance
Vielsalm
Permanent
€65,000
Technical Service Manager for Benelux : Try something new !
Wavre
Permanent
Maintenance Manager: Technical Expert
Mouscron
Permanent
Facility Coordinator & Project Manager
Zaventem
Permanent
High Voltage Project Manager : 6 Months Mission - URGENT
Ghent
Temporary
Junior Research and Development Engineer Automation
Vlaams Brabant
Permanent
Project Engineer Packaging
Bornem
Permanent
High Potential Operations Manager - International Program
Brussels
Permanent
Aankoop Manager
Antwerpen
Permanent